# Voting result details



Meeting

Name: 39th Sitting

Description: December Sitting - Tuesday 3rd December, 2024

Room name: Parliament Chamber

Room contact email:

Url:

Agenda

Subject: Order Paper - Tuesday, 3 December 2024

1)Prayer 2)Confirmation of Minutes 3)Communications from the Chair 4) Motion by

Description: the Leader of Government 5)Presentation of reports of committees 6)Ministerial

Statements 7)Questions 8)Consideration of Bills 9)Motions 10)Adjournment

Url:

Voting round

Reference Number: 004

Subject: Consideration of Bills

Description:

Opened: 03/12/2024, 17:39:49 Closed: 03/12/2024, 17:40:06

State: Accepted

Url:

Answer set: For/Against/Abstain/Dnpv

Voting timer type: No Voting timer

100% setting: PresentVoteRights

Vote weighing: No Hide answer button: No

Store voting results type: Individuals and totals

Use present button No

Majority

Use majority No

Individual and group results display option

For participants: Always

For participants with manage meeting rights: Always

For participants with special permission: Always
For Api application: Always

#### Total results display option

For participants: Always
For participants with manage meeting rights: Always
For participants with special permission: Always
For Api application: Always

#### Majority result display settings

For participants: Always
For participants with manage meeting rights: Always
For participants with special permission: Always
For Api application: Always

### Individual vote casted result display settings

For participants: Always
For participants with manage meeting rights: Always
For participants with special permission: Always
For Api application: Always

#### Total vote casted result display settings

For participants: Always
For participants with manage meeting rights: Always
For participants with special permission: Always
For Api application: Always

#### Total results For: 33 15 Against: Abstain: 0 Dnpv: 0 Total votes: 48 Not voted: 7 Attendance Present with voting 55 authorization: Absent with voting 0 authorization: <28>, Quorum Result Pass

## Group results

Group	For	Against	Abstain	Dnpv	Total voted	Not voted
Government	27	0	0	0	27	0
Opposition	6	15	0	0	21	0

### Individual results of participants:

Participant name	Group	Region	Voting answer	Attendance
Hon. Alitia Bainivalu	Government		For	Present
Hon. Parveen Bala	Opposition		Against	Present
Hon. Aliki Bia	Opposition		Not voted	Present
Hon. Mosese Bulitavu	Opposition		For	Present
Hon. Hem Chand	Opposition		Against	Present
Hon. Sakiasi Ditoka	Government		Not voted	Present
Hon. Viliame Gavoka	Government		For	Present
Hon. Esrom Immanuel	Government		For	Present
Hon. Manoa Kamikamica	Government		For	Present
Hon. Sashi Kiran	Government		For	Present
Hon. Sanjay Kirpal	Opposition		Not voted	Present
Hon. Semi Koroilavesau	Opposition		Against	Present
Hon. Faiyaz Koya	Opposition		Against	Present
Hon. Premila Kumar	Opposition		Against	Present
Hon. Shalen Kumar	Opposition		Against	Present
Hon. Ketan Lal	Opposition		Against	Present
Hon. Virendra Lal	Opposition		Against	Present
Hon. Dr. Ratu Atonio Lalabalavu	Government		For	Present
Hon. Alvick Maharaj	Opposition		Against	Present
Hon. Ioane Naivalurua	Opposition		For	Present
Hon. Maciu Nalumisa	Government		For	Present
Hon. Sachida Nand	Opposition		Against	Present
Hon. Joseph Nand	Opposition		Not voted	Present
Hon. Vijay Nath	Opposition		Against	Present
Hon. Viliame Naupoto	Opposition		For	Present
Hon. Ratu Josaia Niudamu	Opposition		For	Present
Hon. Viam Pillay	Opposition		Against	Present
Hon. Professor Biman Prasad	Government		For	Present
Hon. Lenora Qereqeretabua	Government		For	Present

Hon. Sitiveni Rabuka	Government	For	Present
Hon. Aseri Radrodro	Government	For	Present
Hon. Kalaveti Ravu	Government	For	Present
Hon. Penioni Ravunawa	Opposition	For	Present
Hon. Vatimi Rayalu	Government	For	Present
Hon. Taito Rokomatu	Opposition	Not voted	Present
Hon. Jese Saukuru	Government	For	Present
Hon. Inia Seruiratu	Opposition	Against	Present
Hon. Rinesh Sharma	Opposition	Against	Present
Hon. Agni Singh	Government	For	Present
Hon. Charan Singh	Government	For	Present
Hon. Lynda Tabuya	Government	For	Present
Hon. Pio Tikouadua	Government	For	Present
Hon. Sakiusa Tubuna	Government	For	Present
Hon. Alipate Tuicolo	Opposition	Not voted	Present
Hon. Naisa Tuinaceva	Opposition	For	Present
Hon. Ro Filipe Tuisawau	Government	For	Present
Hon. Isikeli Tuiwailevu	Government	For	Present
Hon. Tomasi Tunabuna	Government	For	Present
Hon. Siromi Turaga	Government	For	Present
Hon. Jone Usamate	Opposition	Against	Present
Hon. Ratu Rakuita Vakalalabure	Government	For	Present
Hon. Iliesa Vanawalu	Government	For	Present
Hon. Ifereimi Vasu	Government	For	Present
Hon. Jovesa Vocea	Government	For	Present
Hon. Filimoni Vosarogo	Government	Not voted	Present