MEMBERS OF PARLIAMENT



GOVERNMENT

HON. VILIAME GAVOKA

HON. PIO TIKODUADUA

HON. FILIMONI VOSAROGO

HON. VATIMI

RAYALU

HON. ALITIA BAINIVALU





















HON. SIROMI

TURAGA

HON. DR RATU

ATONIO LALABALAVU

HON. CHARAN

HON. ESROM

IMMANUEL

VANAWALU

















OPPOSITION





















































